Cherryville Farmers' Market's Okanagan-Shuswap Events

Info Rev'w Save News Events Jobs

Events:

Cherryville Farmers' Market

662 Highway 6 Map of this location

Cherryville, BC  V0E2G3

T: 250-547-6056

W:  Visit Our Website

E:  farmersmarket@cherryville.net
View PROFILE

Here are the upcoming events for this organization:
 

Cherryville Farmers' Market   98035

Location:

662 Highway 6

Start:

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Time:  9am

 

Cherryville Farmers' Market   98036

Location:

662 Highway 6

Start:

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Time:  9am

 

Cherryville Farmers' Market   98037

Location:

662 Highway 6

Start:

Saturday, August 04, 2018

Time:  9am

 

Cherryville Farmers' Market   98038

Location:

662 Highway 6

Start:

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Time:  9am

 

Cherryville Farmers' Market   98039

Location:

662 Highway 6

Start:

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Time:  9am

 

Cherryville Farmers' Market   98040

Location:

662 Highway 6

Start:

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Time:  9am

 

Cherryville Farmers' Market   98041

Location:

662 Highway 6

Start:

Saturday, September 01, 2018

Time:  9am

 

Cherryville Farmers' Market   98042

Location:

662 Highway 6

Start:

Saturday, September 08, 2018

Time:  9am

 

Cherryville Farmers' Market   98043

Location:

662 Highway 6

Start:

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Time:  9am

 

Cherryville Farmers' Market   98044

Location:

662 Highway 6

Start:

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Time:  9am

 

Cherryville Farmers' Market   98045

Location:

662 Highway 6

Start:

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Time:  9am


To add YOUR event, click on the Login button and then the Add New button, above. Events for organizations not listed here: use the Free Listings button.





Local Search & Free Listing
Translate:
Popular Links:  CLICK to go to Table of Contents

Okanagan Restaurant Search:  



Restaurant Search Form...