Kamloops Regional Farmers' Market Society's Okanagan-Shuswap Events

Info Rev'w Save News Events Jobs

Events:

Kamloops Regional Farmers' Market Society

33247 2nd Ave (parking lot behind the post office) Map of this location
 mailing: Box 1282, Map of this location

Kamloops, BC  V2C 6H3

T: 250-682-7975

W:  Visit Our Website
View PROFILE

Here are the upcoming events for this organization:
 

Kamloops Regional Farmers' Market Society (Wed)   98166

Location:

33247 2nd Ave (parking lot behind the post office)

Start:

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Time:  8am

 

Kamloops Regional Farmers' Market Society   98143

Location:

33247 2nd Ave (parking lot behind the post office)

Start:

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Time:  8am

 

Kamloops Regional Farmers' Market Society (Wed)   98167

Location:

33247 2nd Ave (parking lot behind the post office)

Start:

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Time:  8am

 

Kamloops Regional Farmers' Market Society   98144

Location:

33247 2nd Ave (parking lot behind the post office)

Start:

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Time:  8am

 

Kamloops Regional Farmers' Market Society (Wed)   98168

Location:

33247 2nd Ave (parking lot behind the post office)

Start:

Wednesday, July 04, 2018

Time:  8am

 

Kamloops Regional Farmers' Market Society   98145

Location:

33247 2nd Ave (parking lot behind the post office)

Start:

Saturday, July 07, 2018

Time:  8am

 

Kamloops Regional Farmers' Market Society (Wed)   98169

Location:

33247 2nd Ave (parking lot behind the post office)

Start:

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Time:  8am

 

Kamloops Regional Farmers' Market Society   98146

Location:

33247 2nd Ave (parking lot behind the post office)

Start:

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Time:  8am

 

Kamloops Regional Farmers' Market Society (Wed)   98170

Location:

33247 2nd Ave (parking lot behind the post office)

Start:

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Time:  8am

 

Kamloops Regional Farmers' Market Society   98147

Location:

33247 2nd Ave (parking lot behind the post office)

Start:

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Time:  8am

 

Kamloops Regional Farmers' Market Society (Wed)   98171

Location:

33247 2nd Ave (parking lot behind the post office)

Start:

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Time:  8am

 

Kamloops Regional Farmers' Market Society   98148

Location:

33247 2nd Ave (parking lot behind the post office)

Start:

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Time:  8am

 

Kamloops Regional Farmers' Market Society (Wed)   98172

Location:

33247 2nd Ave (parking lot behind the post office)

Start:

Wednesday, August 01, 2018

Time:  8am

 

Kamloops Regional Farmers' Market Society   98149

Location:

33247 2nd Ave (parking lot behind the post office)

Start:

Saturday, August 04, 2018

Time:  8am

 

Kamloops Regional Farmers' Market Society (Wed)   98173

Location:

33247 2nd Ave (parking lot behind the post office)

Start:

Wednesday, August 08, 2018

Time:  8am

 

Kamloops Regional Farmers' Market Society   98150

Location:

33247 2nd Ave (parking lot behind the post office)

Start:

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Time:  8am

 

Kamloops Regional Farmers' Market Society (Wed)   98174

Location:

33247 2nd Ave (parking lot behind the post office)

Start:

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Time:  8am

 

Kamloops Regional Farmers' Market Society   98151

Location:

33247 2nd Ave (parking lot behind the post office)

Start:

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Time:  8am

 

Kamloops Regional Farmers' Market Society (Wed)   98175

Location:

33247 2nd Ave (parking lot behind the post office)

Start:

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Time:  8am

 

Kamloops Regional Farmers' Market Society   98152

Location:

33247 2nd Ave (parking lot behind the post office)

Start:

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Time:  8am

 

Kamloops Regional Farmers' Market Society (Wed)   98176

Location:

33247 2nd Ave (parking lot behind the post office)

Start:

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Time:  8am

 

Kamloops Regional Farmers' Market Society   98153

Location:

33247 2nd Ave (parking lot behind the post office)

Start:

Saturday, September 01, 2018

Time:  8am

 

Kamloops Regional Farmers' Market Society (Wed)   98177

Location:

33247 2nd Ave (parking lot behind the post office)

Start:

Wednesday, September 05, 2018

Time:  8am

 

Kamloops Regional Farmers' Market Society   98154

Location:

33247 2nd Ave (parking lot behind the post office)

Start:

Saturday, September 08, 2018

Time:  8am

 

Kamloops Regional Farmers' Market Society (Wed)   98178

Location:

33247 2nd Ave (parking lot behind the post office)

Start:

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Time:  8am

 

Kamloops Regional Farmers' Market Society   98155

Location:

33247 2nd Ave (parking lot behind the post office)

Start:

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Time:  8am

 

Kamloops Regional Farmers' Market Society (Wed)   98179

Location:

33247 2nd Ave (parking lot behind the post office)

Start:

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Time:  8am

 

Kamloops Regional Farmers' Market Society   98156

Location:

33247 2nd Ave (parking lot behind the post office)

Start:

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Time:  8am

 

Kamloops Regional Farmers' Market Society (Wed)   98180

Location:

33247 2nd Ave (parking lot behind the post office)

Start:

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Time:  8am

 

Kamloops Regional Farmers' Market Society   98157

Location:

33247 2nd Ave (parking lot behind the post office)

Start:

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Time:  8am

 

Kamloops Regional Farmers' Market Society (Wed)   98181

Location:

33247 2nd Ave (parking lot behind the post office)

Start:

Wednesday, October 03, 2018

Time:  8am

 

Kamloops Regional Farmers' Market Society   98158

Location:

33247 2nd Ave (parking lot behind the post office)

Start:

Saturday, October 06, 2018

Time:  8am

 

Kamloops Regional Farmers' Market Society   98159

Location:

33247 2nd Ave (parking lot behind the post office)

Start:

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Time:  8am

 

Kamloops Regional Farmers' Market Society   98160

Location:

33247 2nd Ave (parking lot behind the post office)

Start:

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Time:  8am

 

Kamloops Regional Farmers' Market Society   98161

Location:

33247 2nd Ave (parking lot behind the post office)

Start:

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Time:  8am


To add YOUR event, click on the Login button and then the Add New button, above. Events for organizations not listed here: use the Free Listings button.





Local Search & Free Listing
Translate:
Popular Links:  CLICK to go to Table of Contents

Okanagan Restaurant Search:  



Restaurant Search Form...